CONTACT

Smith Talent Group

1123 Broadway
New York, NY 10001

​Phone: 212-290-8958

 

Contact:

 

Manager
Laurie Smith

SmithTalentGroup@gmail.com

Wolf Talent Group

165 West 46th St., Ste. #910

New York, NY 10036

​Phone: 212-840-6787

 

Contact:

Theatre/TV

Teresa Wolf

Teresa@wolftalentgroup.com

Kym Smith

Kym@wolftalentgroup.com

      Stewart Talent

 

 1430 Broadway, Ste. 1513

 New York, NY 10018

 Phone: 212-315-5505

 

  Contact: Jason Sasportas, VO

 

            KMR
 

  110 W. 40th St., Ste.1801

  New York, NY 10018

  Phone: 212-582-7572

 

  Contact:

  Voice Over

  Matt Smith

  MSmith@kmrtalent.com

 

  Liz Klausner

  LKlausner@kmrtalent.com

  Matt Ambrosia (Promos)

  MAmbrosia@kmrtalent.com

  On Camera

  Doug Kesten

  DKesten@kmrtalent.com

Grossman & Jack, Inc.

213 W. Institute Pl., Ste. 306

Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: 312-587-1155

Contact:

On Camera
Bob Schroeder

RobertS@GrossmanJack.com
 

Donna Simon Dunn

DonnaSD@GrossmanJack.com

Heather Olofson

HeatherO@GrossmanJack.com

Voice Overs

Susan Farlick

SusanF@GrossmanJack.com
 

Vanessa Lanier

VanessaL@GrossmanJack.com

Email Kate Directly

All Material © 2021- Kate Middleton - Contact Me