All Material © 2019- Kate Middleton - Contact Me

CONTACT

Smith Talent Group

1123 Broadway
New York, NY 10001

Phone: 212-290-8958

 

Contact:

 

Manager
Laurie Smith

SmithTalentGroup@gmail.com

Wolf Talent Group

165 West 46th St., Ste. #910

New York, NY 10036

Phone: 212-840-6787

 

Contact:

Theatre/TV

Teresa Wolf

Teresa@wolftalentgroup.com

Frankie Moran

Frankie@wolftalentgroup.com

Paradigm Agency
 

140 Broadway, 26th Floor

New York, NY 10005

Phone: 212-897-6400

Contact:

On Camera

Doug Keston/Stacye Mayer

Dkeston@paradigmagency.com

Voice Overs

Olivia Catt/Matt Smith

Msmith@paradigmagency.com

Promos
Matt Ambrosia

Mambrosia@paradigmagency.com

Grossman & Jack, Inc.

33 W. Grand Ave., 4th Flr.

Chicago, IL 60654
 

Phone: 312-587-1155

Contact:

On Camera
Bob Schroeder

RobertS@GrossmanJack.com
 

Donna Simon Dunn

DonnaSD@GrossmanJack.com

 

Jess Jones

JessJ@GrossmanJack.com

Heather Olofson

HeatherO@GrossmanJack.com

Voice Overs

Linda Jack

LindaJ@GrossmanJack.com

Susan Farlick

SusanF@GrossmanJack.com
 

Vanessa Lanier

VanessaL@GrossmanJack.com

Email Kate Directly